Procrastination at it’s finest!

by tatjannam

Really! I still have not packed yet, usually I’m packed by a week out or at least I start packing then! EEK! I spent the day working and hoping that everything will go as planned. I’m likely to get stuck in Washington or Oregon if certain things fall through. I’m a total control freak so it’s really hard for me to surrender myself to the hands of others, I guess this will be a fine lesson in how to do so.  Pretty much I believe that if I trust someone I WILL get hurt, it’s been proven to me time and time again, so I am REALLY hoping that people will show me the opposite this time and that I don’t have to feel like I should have learned my lesson in the past. I KNOW there are good people out here and I KNOW they exist..lets just hope I’ve chosen the right ones!

 

See you sooN!

