Breakdown.

by tatjannam

Oh Man, it starts, the hard part. The closer I get to leaving the closer I get to wanting to say screw it and stay, obviously that’s not going to happen, the wheels are in motion and it’s almost time to go. I was busying myself with laundry and a few final things tonight, my hubby came up and gave me a hug. I can’t tell you how much I wanted to cry right there. It’s always so hard leaving him behind, he’s strong and he knows I’m a big girl and supports my dreams and knows I can do whatever it is I am doing, but he’s my best friend. Theres been so much over the years, that we have defeated together, we have gone through a whirlwind of madness that would have shaken most couples to the roots, but we only stood strong, if not gaining strength from the chaos. So to be without him, has nothing to do with neediness or insecurities, It has to do with the fact that his love, it is my drive, it is my courage it is me. I will go, but i’ll go with him in my heart, him in my mind. I love you hun.

