Forward..my “journey” begins

by tatjannam

It’s a dangerous business, going out your door. You step onto the road, and if you don’t keep your feet, there’s no knowing where you might be swept off to.””

It’s likely, I’m a bit of a fantasy geek, or I suffer from Happy feet (along with foot in mouth syndrome lol) but Bilbo’s quote to Frodo, was so apt. Hopefully I don’t meet any giants in the forest and if I do may they turn to stone, and maybe I don’t have the “one” ring, but like Bilbo i’ve a sense for adventure.

Today is day one of my journey, it’s a very small part as I am only going 100 miles via trailways bus, to Helena. But it’s the beginning of the thing. Today is definitely a day for adventures to begin, my teen started high school today and the smaller ones started back in their respective grades as well, I’ll be home when my eldest comes home, but I am a bit sad that I can’t ask the boys how their first day went!!!
I’ll call them of course, but still, it’s the point of the thing.

But forward I must go , because we really can’t go back and theres no point in doing so. I’ll post more tonight when I have service!

See you soon!

P.S. Tonights blog will FINALLY start having pictures!

