On top of the world.

by tatjannam

The job I had been working to save extra money for my trip ended a few weeks ago. It had been a lot of fun despite the intensive work needed. I was walking between 5-9 miles a day carrying at least 25 pounds. I was losing weight as well, which was a side perk of the job. But all good things come to an end and me and my group of co workers finished the job. 
 Needless to say, while my first career as a photographer is beginning to boom, in my free time I find myself wanting to get out and about. So I’ve taken to finding back roads to explore and hiking trails I haven’t used yet. 

I live in Montana, there are no shortage of dusty roads and hidden meadows to explore. I thought I would share just a few of the beautiful sights I have stumbled upon in the last few weeks. Most of the images are in black and white, but sometimes the view calls for color. I have also posted a few random photos I’ve captured , here and there as well. 

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

 

